Gear: Simple Wishes Hands Free Pumping Bustier

I didn’t buy a pumping bustier for the first few weeks while I was pumping. I just couldn’t bear the sight of them! Well, let me tell you. Holding the breast pump securing to your breasts for 12+ minutes is no fun — not only do your arms and shoulders get tired but you can’t do a thing while pumping. A friend convinced me to just get this hand free bra so I did and it was the best decision.

It’s not cute, it might make you feel like a milk machine, but it’s so wonderful to have both hands available while you pump. I also found I got more milk out when I wore this, maybe it was the pressure on my breasts. Just bite the bullet and get one!

Amazon.com: Simple Wishes Hands Free Pumping Bustier for Medela Breast Pump L/XL/XXL: Baby.

Leave a Reply

